Meet the Weight-loss Team 2014

For some the New Year means new beginnings, for many of us this means breaking an old habit like smoking or looking after our general health by losing excess weight. This year at LloydsPharmacy Ireland we have four volunteers’ trialling three different weight-loss supplements over the course of four weeks.

For next month our four volunteers will be blogging about their progress, the highs, the lows and the challenges they face. So let’s meet our volunteers!

chris

Hi my name is Chris Doherty. I currently work as an area manager for LloydsPharmacy. The reason I’m taking part in this year’s weight-loss blog is for my general health. I’ve put on too much weight over last 3 years. My job involves driving a lot so exercise is minimal and diet needs changing. I’ve decided to try out the XLS-Medical Fat Binder.

Dee

Hi my name is Deirdre Kavanagh. I have worked for Lloyds Pharmacy for the past 15 years and currently I am the Pharmacy Manager in the Mill Shopping Centre.

Like most people my New Year’s resolution is to get fit and healthy. I also have a holiday to look forward to in 9 weeks’ time. So in order to kick start my weight loss along with a low fat diet and some exercise I have decided to give XLS-Medical Fat Binder a shot. You can follow my progress here each week. Nothing ventured, nothing gained…

20140106_141627

Hi my name is Noeleen Gentles. I have worked in LloydsPharmacy in the Mill Shopping Centre for the past 8 years. One of my sections in store is Weight Management and an area I have an interest in.

I generally have a good healthy diet, but that has gone astray over the Christmas period. So in order to help shed some post-Christmas lbs. I am going to try LipoExit. Watch this space to see how I get on with this product.

20140106_142220

Hi, I am Vivienne Plunkett assistant manager in LloydsPharmacy in The Mill Shopping Centre. I have worked here for 14 years. As part of my New Year’s resolutions I have decided to concentrate on me more, New Year = New Me, and like most people I would like to get healthier and lose some weight. So along with some exercise and a healthier diet I am going to try the Raspberry Ketones. You can follow my progress here.

 

Leave a Reply

