Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum

4022713_Trilogy_Coq10_Booster_SerumThis might just be my favourite product ever, a bold statement, but let me explain to you the reasoning behind it. I have suffered from very dry skin for years, particularly on my nose and forehead. I have tried pretty much every lotion and potion going to combat it but nothing ever really improved it in the way I hoped it would. I was sick of my foundation going flaky during the day, and how dry my skin looked in general. That is until I started using Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum (€29.99).

In truth I would describe it as more of an oil than a serum, but whatever way you want to describe it, it works. It comes in a small glass bottle with what looks like a medicine dropper on the inside. You can use this to put small beads of the product on your face to massage in. You really only need a small bit as a little goes a long way, and it smells quite nice. It doesn’t take long to apply and you can see it smooth out your skin as soon as you apply it.

I started using it a few weeks ago, I put it on one night before bed and I can honestly say I noticed a big difference the next morning. My skin already looked a lot better, the dryness was already starting to go and it felt smoother than it normally did. Since then I have been using it every night before I go to bed and every morning when I wake up. I have noticed a huge difference already in the overall appearance of my skin. It claims on the bottle that in can reduce the signs of premature ageing and deliver a glowing radiant complexion. While I can’t vouch for the ageing claims as I haven’t been using it that long, I can verify that it delivers a glowing radiant complexion.

I would highly recommend this for anyone who suffers from dry skin like I did, or just wants to give their skin a boost. My only regret is that I didn’t start using this sooner. I don’t think that this serum will ever leave my skin care regime.

Written by Saranne

Leave a Reply

