FaceD CC Cream

4052338_FACED_D_LURONICS_CC_CREAM_LIGHT_40MLHi I’m Sara-Jane and I’m using the FaceD CC cream now for two weeks and I have to say I am a convert!! If you are like me and hate wearing thick foundation every day then this product is for you.

FaceD CC Cream is a correcting cream with SPF protection. Its consistency is very light and blends very well on the skin. It’s perfect for Irish skin as it hides winter redness and ensures an even tone, I now use it as my daily foundation with some light powder and some days I genuinely forget I have make up on.

It conceals any blemishes and you don’t need to use a lot of it. It also blends well with the moisturiser which is very important. I am using it in the light colour and I know this is going to be a must have product for the summer time. Good price point and used in conjunction with the FaceD Lutronics Face Cream you will be ready to face the world.

Exclusive to LloydsPharmacy, FaceD CC Cream comes in light and medium shades at €19.90.

Written by Sarah-Jane

AMP2129_Lloyds_FaceD_WebBanner_REV3

Leave a Reply

