Revive Active 10 Weeks to Feeling 10 Years Younger: Week 4

fionaHi everyone, I am back for my second blog and do you know what? I am just as nervous as when I was writing the first one! I must say I have really been enjoying reading my colleagues blogs, we are all getting something different from Revive Active.

I am now 6 weeks on Revive Active and I do notice a difference but it wasn’t until I forgot to take it for a few days that I really noticed how good it was. It was one of the busiest weeks I have had in ages, longer than normal days, lots of stress, so what do we all do when we have weeks like this? Our routine goes out the window and this meant that I didn’t take Revive for 4 days. On the fourth day, I took a nose dive, I was truly exhausted, couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me until I went back over any changes I had made to my day. I was so tired but I couldn’t sleep, my concentration went out the window, I was craving coffee to keep me going. Right, that was me convinced, I needed to keep taking Revive Active, a few days later I was back to top gear and it felt good!

It seems to be giving me the complete makeover too, I have never had so many compliments on my shiny hair (and all I can think of is that I need to dye it badly!!), my skin is clearer than it has been in years and my nails are stronger than ever (in all my time working in pharmacy I have never been able to have “nice” nails, maybe this is it, you’ll have to read my final blog to find out.)

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

Some people have asked me about the taste of Revive or “how do you take that stuff??”. Just drink it down, it may not have the best taste but the benefits I see really outweigh the taste! It needs a good stir or a shake to smooth it out. The other bloggers have given you ideas, mine is to mix it in with a smoothie or protein shake, you don’t taste it at all then.

That’s it for the moment; I can’t wait to fill you in on my final blog.

Written by Fiona

Leave a Reply

