Revive Active 10 Weeks to Feeling 10 Years Younger: Week 6

Hi it’s Michelle with my second blog. It’s coming close to my sixth week taking the revive active and I have to confess I stopped taking the revive active for about four days, I noticed myself feeling that afternoon slump  so I started taking revive active again and within two days got that boost of energy again.

On the third day I was back on track. I’ve been recommending it to all my customers’ friends and family. I asked a lot of my friends and family how much they spend on treats a week and they were even surprised themselves that they spend on average of €15 a week. I’m trying to convince them to ditch the treats, which make them feel sluggish, and start to take Revive Active, which will make them feel fantastic for the same price. I will nag them until they try it!

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

I picked the perfect time of the year to take this Revive Active Challenge. I normally don’t do much this time of the year only come home in the evening eat comfort food and sit on the couch but since taking the revive active it doesn’t seem to bother me to come home and cook and tidy and exercise (even though I’ve been neglecting the gym the past few weeks). I have a lot more pep in my step and my mood is better, even though I give out all the time about my work load I am finding it less challenging then previous years.

I have been saying for ages that I am going to buy knitting needles and start knitting, so I finally bought needles and wool and I am going to start this week, my husband might get his Christmas jumper knitted for him this year!

The next few weeks in work will be chaos and I’m hoping Revive Active will continue to give me that boost I need to get me through the day.

My hair is still really shiny and bouncy and my skin is glowing, which is very important to me because I work with public and like to look the best I can without makeup.

So I’m over half way there and I won’t be stopping until my 10 weeks are finished. I’m still feeling optimistic.

Written by Michelle

Leave a Reply

