Revive Active 10 Weeks to Feeling 10 Years Younger: Week 8

Hi my name is Bernie and I work in LloydsPharmacy as an Assistant Manager.

I have been taking Revive Active for the last seven weeks now.

I have had a very stressful month as my 90 year old mother fell ill and was taken to hospital and is still there. So with working full time up and down to the hospital and the busy Christmas period in work it has been all go. I don’t know how I would have done it if I had not been taking Revive Active.

The few days at Christmas was hectic in my house with all the running around I got a cold felt very tired and really down in myself I just did not know what was going on until it dawned on me that I had missed taking Revive Active for 4 days. That was the only thing I could put it down to and started taking it again. OMG I felt so much better after one day and now three days later I can not believe the difference in myself, so much so I have decided that I am going to keep on taking Revive Active for the next few months.

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

Revive Active 30 Day Pack – €69.95

On the plus side my skin looks good I feel great and my hairdresser keeps going on about how quickly my hair is growing (I didn’t tell her I was taking anything).

So for all of you out there REVIVE ACTIVE is on special in LloydsPharmacy for the month of January. Just try it and you too can feel how I feel.

Written by Bernie

Leave a Reply

